Sleep-a-holic

25 01 2013

Sup cakerz,

Currently chilling out in Bali on a family holiday.

Was supposed to be a big extended family (mom’s side) holiday

but my aunt got refused entry at immigration because her passport expires in less than 6 months ):

So now it’s just the four of us plus my grandparents.

I can’t begin to describe the villa that we’re in.

All I can say is that it’s huge, it’s private and it’s amazeballs.

Oh, the reason for the title of the post?

I realize I might secretly be half sloth.

Managed to spend almost an entire day sleeping.

Got home yesterday about 5 in the morning.

Slept.

Got up at 8 only because I had to send my sister to college.

Came back bout an hour later, slept some more till about 12ish.

Lunch then sent Sarah back home + picked up my sis from college at around 3.

Got home. Slept. Again.

Until dinner.

Drove the fam to Pyramid for a big ass feast.

Came home, was supposed to pack. Fucked it – I fell asleep LOL.

Until 5 because I had to pack.

Okay, let’s analyze this:

I slept from 5am-8am, 9am-1.30pm, 4pm-7.30pm and 10pm till 5am.

SO.

In a span of 24 hours, I’ve managed to sleep 18 hours. LMAO.

Half sloth, I tell you.

Dw, cakes.

Will probably be blogging a lot this trip seeing that this is my second time in Bali.

And I’ve already done all the touristy stuff.

Just gonna sit back and chill a lot.

Good way to start the year, I tell you.

Another update/reflection coming up tomorrow!

Ciaozers cakez.

j.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment